Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Research Areas: Clinical Psychology

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Angus Ph.D., C.Psych., Lynne E. Professorlangus@yorku.ca
Eastwood, John DAssociate Professorjohneast@yorku.ca
Fergus, KarenAssociate Professor, Clinical Psychologistkfergus@yorku.ca
Fleming, Stephen JProfessorsfleming@yorku.ca
Goldberg, JoelAssociate Professor, Psychology Department Chairjgoldber@yorku.ca
Greenberg, Leslie SDistinguished Professor, Professor Emerituslgrnberg@yorku.ca
Park, Norman WAssociate Professornpark@yorku.ca
Pos, Alberta EAssociate Professor, PhD, C.Psychaepos@yorku.ca
Reid, David WAssociate Professor, Professor Emeritusdreid@yorku.ca
Rosenbaum, Rachel ShaynaProfessor, York Research Chair in Cognitive Neuroscience of Memoryshaynar@yorku.ca
Westra, Henny AliceAssociate Professorhwestra@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.