Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Research Areas: Qualitative Methodology

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Beagrie, Lesley ElizabethAssociate Professorlbeagrie@yorku.ca
Daly, Tamara JProfessor, Director, York University Centre for Aging Research and Education (YU-CARE), Director, SSHRC Partnership for Age-Friendly Communities within Communitiesdalyt@yorku.ca
Fergus, KarenAssociate Professor, Clinical Psychologistkfergus@yorku.ca
Jonas-Simpson, Christine MAssociate Professor, Director, Academics & Philosophy Dotsa Bitove Wellness Academyjonasimp@yorku.ca
Perry, AdrienneProfessor, Director, Psychology Graduate Program, Psychologist, Behaviour Analystperry@yorku.ca
Pilkington, F. BerylAssociate Professorbpilking@yorku.ca
Steele, Rose GProfessorrsteele@yorku.ca
Westra, Henny AliceAssociate Professorhwestra@yorku.ca
Wiktorowicz, Mary EProfessor, Director and Special Advisor for Global Health, Community Partnerships, Strategic Projectsmwiktor@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.