Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Research Areas: Social Determinants of Health

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Daiski, IsoldeProfessor Emeritaidaiski@yorku.ca
Daly, Tamara JProfessor, Director, York University Centre for Aging Research and Education (YU-CARE), Director, SSHRC Partnership for Age-Friendly Communities within Communitiesdalyt@yorku.ca
davis halifax, nancy vivaAssociate Professornhalifax@yorku.ca
Grace, Sherry LProfessorsgrace@yorku.ca
Greenglass, Esther RProfessorestherg@yorku.ca
Jensen, ElsabethAssociate Professor, Director, York-CAMH Collaborativeejensen@yorku.ca
MacDonnell, Judith Ann (Judy) Associate Dean for Students, Faculty of Health, Associate Professorjmacdonn@yorku.ca
Pilkington, F. BerylAssociate Professorbpilking@yorku.ca
Raphael, DennisProfessor, On sabbatical leave July 2018-June 2019draphael@yorku.ca
Rioux, Marcia HDirector; York Institute for Health Research, Distinguished Research Professormrioux@yorku.ca
Safai, ParissaAssociate Professorpsafai@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.