Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Teaching Areas: NURS - Qualitative and Quantitative Research Methods

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Aslam, Irfan iaslam@yorku.ca
Epstein, IrisAssistant Professoriepstein@yorku.ca
Falk Rafael, Adeline RProfessorarafael@yorku.ca
Fox, Mary T.Associate Professormaryfox@yorku.ca
Jensen, ElsabethAssociate Professor, Director, York-CAMH Collaborativeejensen@yorku.ca
Jonas-Simpson, Christine MAssociate Professor, Director, Academics & Philosophy Dotsa Bitove Wellness Academyjonasimp@yorku.ca
Khanlou, NazillaAssociate Professor, Echo's OWHC Chair in Women's Mental Health Researchnkhanlou@yorku.ca
Kurtz Landy, ChristineAssociate Professorkurtzlcm@yorku.ca
Lee, Tsorng-YehAssociate Professortsylee@yorku.ca
MacDonnell, Judith Ann (Judy) Associate Dean for Students, Faculty of Health, Associate Professor, School of Nursingjmacdonn@yorku.ca
Mitchell, Gail JProfessor, Chair/Director, York-UHN Nursing Academygailm@yorku.ca
Moradian, SaeedAssistant Professorsmoradia@yorku.ca
O'Grady, CarolineAssistant Professor, BScN, MN, PhDcpogrady@yorku.ca
Persaud, MaliniAssistant Professormalinip@yorku.ca
Pilkington, F. BerylAssociate Professorbpilking@yorku.ca
Seto Nielsen, LisaAssistant Professorlisaseto@yorku.ca
Singh, MinaProfessor, Associate Director, Researchminsingh@yorku.ca
Skinner, Harvey AProfessor, and Founding Dean (2006-2016)hskinner@yorku.ca
Steele, Rose GProfessorrsteele@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.