Faculty of Health Faculty Directory

Our faculty members include renowned educators and researchers. Learn more about our people by browsing through the profiles of full time faculty members and researchers:

New Search (Search by: Name, School/Dept, Research Area and Keyword)

Teaching Areas: SHPM - Health Policy

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   List All
NameTitleEmail
Chaufan, ClaudiaAssociate Professor, MD, PhDcchaufan@yorku.ca
Daly, Tamara JProfessor, Director, York University Centre for Aging Research and Education (YU-CARE), Director, SSHRC Partnership for Age-Friendly Communities within Communitiesdalyt@yorku.ca
Hillier, Seanshillier@yorku.ca
Lam, KennethSessional Assistant Professorkennethl@yorku.ca
Raphael, DennisProfessor, On sabbatical leave July 2018-June 2019draphael@yorku.ca
Rioux, Marcia HDirector; York Institute for Health Research, Distinguished Research Professormrioux@yorku.ca
Skinner, Harvey AProfessor, and Founding Dean (2006-2016)hskinner@yorku.ca
Wiktorowicz, Mary EProfessor, Director and Special Advisor for Global Health, Community Partnerships, Strategic Projectsmwiktor@yorku.ca

Faculty member (full time): Sign in to edit your existing profile

If you are having problems accessing your profile, please contact the Research Office at hlthrsch@yorku.ca for help.